EVP STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Chuck Peil

310-264-6469 (direct)

214-632-2188 (cell)

chuck.peil@reelfx.com

 

REEL FX Originals

Jared Mass - Head of Reel FX Originals

Saxton Washburn - Director of Development

originals@reelfx.com

 *Reel FX does not accept or review any unsolicited material

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Annalee Paulo & Chrissie Bock

42West LA

310-477-4442

Annalee.Paulo@42West.net

Chrissie.Bock@42West.net

Todd Nickels & Kabeer Malhotra

42West NY

212-277-7555

Todd.Nickels@42West.net

Kabeer.Malhotra@42West.net